paradigm y

Changes

It's been a while since I've done anything related to this website. It's not like I forgot about it, but it always seemed like a pain in the ass to do anything with it and while I do have some stuff to write about, my laziness was always stronger. Until now, I guess; We started to do some frontend on school again, so it felt like a good time to come back to this and do something with it. I changed a bit the layout of the web itself, removing the "thoughts" section and changing it for "spurts", which is just that, random short stuff that crosses my mind and it's not worth of its own blogpost. I also changed my "biography" I guess you could call it to make it shorter and removed the buttons from the frontpage (while they were pretty cool and I might use them again, they looked out of place with the whole minimalistic aesthetic). Originally, I was going to rebuild the whole website but, once again, I'm just too lazy; but websites evolve by itself, little by little I'll change or add stuff so it's not going to stay like this forever (unless I abandon it again). So yeah, feels good to be back.

-J